The Portopiccolo GroupThe Portopiccolo Group

Our Team

Simcha Hyman
Chief Executive Officer
    Naftali Zanziper
      Akiva Schonfeld
      General Counsel
        Batya Gorelick
        Chief Operating Officer
          Asher Jacobs
          Chief Investment Officer
            Yossie Neiman
            Chief Financial Officer
              Charles Burg
              Vice President of Accounting and Finance
                Aaron Abramczyk
                  Naftoli Sachs
                    Penina Stern
                    Investment Controller
                      Avi Hoffman
                      Vice President of Business Development
                        Mitchell Karp
                        Associate General Counsel
                          Jacob Laster
                          Vice President of Real Estate Finance
                            Simon Gold
                            Vice President of Business Intelligence
                              Elliot Fuchs
                              Business Intelligence Developer
                                Sara Fishoff
                                Director of FP&A
                                  Hadassah Stochel
                                  Director of Special Projects
                                    Tuvia Blisko
                                    Director of Underwriting
                                      Zahava Tenembaum
                                      Executive Assistant
                                        Rachel Kosowsky
                                        Director of Asset Management
                                          Recent Comments
                                            • No categories
                                            • No categories
                                            Latest Posts